Lucky Man

Gratitude List 05/03/2018

For a lovely weekend with the people I love the most.

For how my girlfriend and daughter laugh together. And their innocent faces when they’re up to something!

For how my son looks up to my girlfriend. He’s always showing her new videos, jokes etc. It’s a lovely thing to witness.

For how much my daughter still loves a cuddle. The warmth of her touch. She’s so loving.

For my son revising for a few hours. It can take a lot of pursuasion. He takes too much after his dad!

For how my daughter always brings up our ‘3 Gratitudes’ at dinnertime.

That my son and daughter’s first question when I see them is to ask when my girlfriend is getting home.

For our up and coming summer holiday together. A week in the Lake District has been booked.

That my relationship with my kids has got better since being with my girlfriend.

The relationship that we have. I feel very lucky. We are a family. ❤️